Dreadtober 2017

Thanks to my own Hobby Season commitments it’s always been very difficult to fit in the various hobby challenges that go on throughout the year but somehow I realised my AoP Sentinels may well fit the bill for Dreadtober and luckily Todd agreed I should give it a go so they will form my entry.

It’s a little odd though as they’ll need to be done by 23rd October and I’ve still to finish of the far more important Deathwatch. It could well be that I only have 2 weeks to paint these which is far beyond what I’m comfortable with [do you see how I wrote that without resulting to the now universal cliche that has eclipsed all forms of saying the same thing, grrr, I blame X-factor]. Anyway I’ll keep you up-to-date when progress begins #dreadtober

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started